Schnauzer P/S

 

                                                                      n                              name

                  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

 

                              __________________________________________________________________________________________

                                                                                                            kennel

                  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

                                                                                                           

                                                                                                              4880 dogs   

                                                                                           

                                                                               Update- Marth 2016

 

                                                                                          E-Mail: tusjanja@mail.ru 

                                                                           My Web: www.kurazhiki.ru

                                                                                                Links (Thank)

www.fortunamoravia.eu/search_kennel/pedigree_search.htm 

www.sznaucery.com
www.schnauzer-ahnenforschung.de 
http://jalostus.kennelliitto.fi 
www.doogle.info 
www.universal-dog.eu 
www.dogterminal.com
www.infodog.ru 
www.offa.org 
http://kennet.skk.se/hunddata 

http://register.kennelliit.ee 

www.gost.in.ua 

                                                  Kennel

Abraxas http://abraxas.pwd-web.com    
Achterplaetzchen www.achterplaetzchen.de    
Adaval www.adaval.com    
Adiolas www.adiolas.se    
A Finta F Morava www.affm.cz    
Alarm Beskyd www.alarmbeskyd.com    
Alpen Trevel www.at812.narod.ru    
Altero Pepper www.edelmera.ucoz.ru    
Always http://home.roadrunner.com/~alwaysschnauzers    
Amor di Schnauzer www.amordischnauzer.com    
Arctic Idols www.arcticidols.kotisivukone.com    
Argenta,s www.argenta.nu    
Art Platinum www.istreliya.narod.ru    
Artax,s Angels www.artax.pl    
Asgard www.asgardstandardschnauzers.com +  
Aura www.auraschnauzers.com +  
Ave Concorde www.aveconcorde.ru +  
Bag Bon www.bagbon.at.ua +  
Baltija www.baltija.land.ru +  
Banditen www.mittelschnauzer.de +  
Barbadura www.barbadura.com +  
Barbe La Gris www.schnauzer.dp.ua +  
Bardhill,s www.bardhillstandardschnauzer.com +  
Basta Dog www.schnauzerhunde.dk    
Benoran www.benoran.kotisivukone.com +  
Billiecups www.mohners-titan.dk +  
Blackhawk www.blackhawkstandardschnauzers.com +  
Boa Barba www.boabarba.com.br +  
Bohemia Top Star www.bohemiatopstar.czechian.net +  
Bon Sheggi www.bon-sheggi.jimbo.com +  
Boruzele www.boruzele.com +  
Brodaty Gawrosz www.brodatygawrosz.republika.pl X  
Camitta,s www.camittas.dk +  
Cartoon Heroes www.cartoonheroes.kotisivukone.com +  
Casso,s www.kennelcasso.dk +  
Caudatus www.caudatus.net +  
Cedar Hills www.cedarhillsstandardschnauzers.com +  
Cegali www.cegali.se +  
Centara www.centarastandardschnauzers.com +  
Champagne www.stdschnauzer.ca +  
Champion,s Family www.championsfamily.eu +  
Chapiro www.chapiro.eu +  
ze Charlotina Udoli www.kniracervin.wz.cz +  
Chevrolet www.chevroletskennel.se +  
Costa del Vento www.costadelvento.it +  
Crivitz www.crivitzstandardschnauzers.com +  
Cubits www.cubits.se +  
z Czartowego Pola www.schnauzer.pl X  
Daiquincy www.daiquincy.eu +  
Delchar www.delchar.jimdo.com +  
Delonnix www.delonnix.se +  
Denis Gros www.denis-gros.extra.hu +  
Desarma www.desarma.pl    
Di Como www.dicomoschnauzer.com +  
Dinamyt www.dinamyt.com +  
Dinsdale www.eagle.ca/~dinsdale +  
Doctor Order,s www.geocities.com/kirsi.kentala +  
du Domaine des Rocailles www.schnauzer-france.com +  
Don Delaro www.don-delaro.ru +  
Dronas www.dronas-1991.narod.ru +  
Eipas www.eipaskennel.net +  
El Retorno www.elretorno.com.uy +  
Eldorado Grande Gold www.eldoradogrande.cz +  
Elestorp,s www.elestorp.com +  
Elfara Poland www.elfarapoland.pl.tl +  
Elitesse www.lancelot.tessi.prv.pl +  
Enigma Gris www.mittel.se-ua.net +  
Eolis www.eolis-pit.narod.ru X  
Epoha Kurabo www.bestschnauzer.ru +  
Estellet,s www.estellets.se +  
Eteluin www.bonniamstaffs.narod.ru/mitli.htm X  
Excellent Style www.mittel-victory.narod.ru +  
Ezust Granit www.ezustgranit.hu +  
Fayimi www.chez.com/fayimi X  
Fearless Fellow www.fearlessfellow.net +  
Febl www.schnauzer.nnov.ru +  
Ferdinan www.ferdinan.com +  
Fidibus www.schnauzer-vom-fidibus.de +  
Filmur www.filmur.fi +  
Fischer Meute www.doalittle.de +  
Folletti Grigi www.follettigrigi.com +  
Fortuna Moravia www.fortunamoravia.eu +  
Fox Sun www.foxsun.ru +  
Franken www.schnauzervonfranken.de +  
Fussenberg www.fussenberg.psk-ruhrtal.de +  
Gagatek www.schnauzer.top2.pl +  
Geistvoll www.geistvoll.com +  
Gelingen www.gelingen-kennel.ru +  
Gloria Leones www.glorialeones.wz.cz +  
Grafen zu Gahlen www.mumm-schnauzer.de +  
Grand Calvera www.grandcalvera.cz +  
Grand Sen www.grandsen.pl +  
Grey Tetis http://tetis.petsinform.com +  
Gris Barbados www.republika.pl/grisbarbados X  
Halamasch www.vonhalamasch.de +  
Halcyon www.halcyonschnauzers.com +  
Hanlon www.hanlonstandardschnauzers.com +  
Hartgersotten www.hartgersotten.com +  
Hedenhos www.kennelhedenhos.se +  
Horky Dech www.horkydech.cz +  
Hossubereki Csaszar www.hosszubereki.hu +  
Hosterhaus www.standard-schnauzer.ro +  
Illas www.schnauzer.it +  
Imoona www.imoona.czechian.net/Uvod.htm X  
iz Imperii Poldis www.schnauzer74.narod.ru +  
Imprese www.imprese.sk +  
Indecerno,s www.indecernos.se +  
Indira,s www.indiras.se X  
Invidia Dios www.una-viola.narod.ru +  
Jakir www.jackir.euweb.cz +  
Jarni Kvet www.jarnikvet.czechian.net/uvod.htm X  
Jordan www.jordanstandardschnauzers.com +  
Jussikia www.jussikia.se +  
Justa www.ionet.net/~justa +  
KB,s www.kbsstandardschnauzers.com +  
Keerii www.schnauzerkennel.se +  
Kettenbach www.schnauzer-seubert.de +  
Keygolde www.keygoldeschnauzers.com +  
Keynote www.kennel-keynote.com +  
Kissmeth www.kissmeths.se X  
od Kobyliho Potoka www.schnauzer-standard.com X  
v d Koellnischen Heide www.v-d-koellnischen-heide.de ++  
Korppret www.korppret.com +  
Ksantia www.ksantia.com +  
La Housaie www.lahoussaie.com +  
Laouen Ki www.laouen-ki.fr +  
Lauthala www.lauthalaschnauzers.au.com X  
Leboro http://free-zg.t-com.hr/leboro-kennel +  
de Limarsy http://users.skynet.be/Delimarsy +  
Ljubimiy Borodach www.lborodach.com +  
Lyricalhaus www.lyricalhaus.com    
v Maerkerwald www.maerkerwald-schnauzer.de  X  
Magnum Cordis www.magnumcordis.pl.tl +  
Malas www.malas-riesenschnauzer.npage.de    
Mandylian www.standardschnauzers.com +  
Mascar,s www.mascar.se +  
Masaal www.masaal.it +  
Masatina http://home.scarlet.be/~pin74429 X  
Master Klass www.reymasterklass.narod.ru +  
Mellan www.mellan.be +  
Merdico www.kennelmerdico.webs.com -  
Miccosukees www.miccosukees.co.uk +  
Mihan www.mihan.info +  
Miinalaakson http://kotisivu.dnainternet.net/essi2be -  
Miljosablo www.miljosablo.net +  
Minimaks www.minimaks-nt.ru +  
Miskols Gyongye www.gportal.hu/portal/mgyongye-kennel X  
Miss Magoos www.missmagooskennel.se +  
Mohner www.mohner.dk +  
Moya Zabava www.moyazabava.narod.ru X  
Nettle Great www.brenesel.narod.ru +  
Neuburg http://schnauzers.tripod.com X  
Nichi www.nichischnauzer.com X  
Nois Epoha www.bestschnauzer.ru +  
Olesnicki Brodacz www.olesnickibrodacz.webs.com -  
Opus Grey www.opusgrey.narod.ru X  
Oriasis www.oriasis.info +  
Otis Boanergos www.otisboanergos.com.ua +  
Paderquell www.schnauzer-vom-paderquell.de X  
Pannon Royal http://web.t-online.hu/makada X  
Paricda www.paricdaschnauzers.webs.com -  
z Pekneho Pola www.z-pekneho-pola.sk +  
Pfahlbau www.vom-pfahlbau.de +  
Pognos www.pognos.com +  
Punta Arenas www.puntaarenas.pl +  
Quasar www.quasarstandardschnauzers.com +  
Raappavuoren http://kotisivu.dnainternet.net/jouterv3 +  
Racker vom Moos www.rackermoos.de +  
Raggen www.raggen.se +  
Raksha www.rakshakennels.com.au +  
Rattler House www.rattlerhouse.dk +  
Regenstauf www.dogs.net.au/regenstauf +  
Remporter www.remporter.com +  
Rinard www.rinard.dk +  
z Romoru www.zcaviazahva.sk/feny +  
Rosetre www.rosetre.com +  
Rufus www.rufusschnauzer.it +  
Rus Mazhor www.mazhor.ru +  
Rus Rastr www.rus-rastr.com +  
Rus Top Rate www.rustoprate.com +  
Saltus ze Zahrabske www.zezahrabske.com +  
Scarlight www.scarlight.se +  
Schloss Letitia www.emmrich-vom-schloss-letitia.de +  
Schnauzerglantans www.schnauzers.nu +  
Schwedenquell www.schwedenquell.de X  
Sen Zhermen www.senzhermen.ru +  
Seneca www.senecaschnauzers.com +  
Serebrjanniy Luch www.s-luch.jimdo.com -  
Shalimar www.shalimarschnauzers.com +  
Shana www.shanaschnauzers.com -  
Silberfell www.webhome.idirect.com/~snets X  
Silcort www.silcortstandardschnauzer.com X  
Sketchbook www.sketchbookstandardschnauzers.com X  
Spice Bear www.schnauzerspice.sitecity.ru +  
Spirit of Shiva,s www.spirit-of-shiva.com +  
Srebrna Burza www.amisia.republika.pl X  
Staffield www.staffield.narod.ru +  
Stahlkrieger www.stahlkrieger.com +  
Stchastlivaya Zwezda www.dreamdog.ru +  
Steinhaus www.geocities.com/steinhausss X  
Stiegel www.vom-stiegel.de X  
Szczesliwa Aura http://jorgus5.republika.pl X  
Tallgardan www.tallgardan.fi +  
Tancoslabu Silver www.tancoslabu.hu +  
Terra Grifonis www.freewebs.com/terragrifonis  +  
Tombola,s www.tombola-schnauzer.ch +  
Top Target www.toptargetkennel.ru +  
Touch of Kilau www.touchofkilau.at +  
Trels www.kenneltrels.ru +  
Utrillo www.utrilloschnauzer.it +  
Vanenblikhoeve www.vanenblikhoeve.nl +  
Veerun http://kotisivu.dnainternet.net/hpp +  
Velvet Dandy,s www.velvetdandys.com +  
Viacirca www.viamon.dk +  
Viccora www.viccora.de +  
Vigilen www.kennelvigilen.com +  
de Vincours www.leschnauzer.com +  
Vogue www.vogueschnauzers.com +  
Von Rose www.vonrose.com +  
Von Shaman www.vonshaman.com +  
Von Stocker www.vonstocker.com +  
s Voznesenskogo Posada www.sobaka.ts9.ru +  
ze Vsackych Luhu www.brixa.webpark.cz X  
v Weissnachte www.von-weissnachte.narod2.ru +  
Wilden Wuff www.schnauzer-affenpinscher-vom-wilden-wuff.de +  
Windsong www.windsongstdschnauzers.com    
Wow Wow www.wow-wow.org +  
Wunderkind www.wunderkindschnauzers.com +  
Xander,s www.xanderschnauzer.com +  
des Xarmanki de Faldaracon http://xarmankidefaldaracon.chiens-de-france.com X  
Zbojecka Saga www.zbojecka.ovh.org X  
Zik Sanders www.ziksanders.narod.ru +

                                            Personal page

Angus Young v Viccora www.snobbes.de +
Armanni Posledni Skaut www.kniracarmanni.cz +
Doctor,s Order Fred Flinstone  www.wakkanet.fi/~pette X

Epelin Urmas

Epelin Hiroschi

http://personal.inet.fi/koti/urmas

X

Ferdinan Lorenzo

Ferdinan Jardinero

www.ps-schnauzers.com X
Hagen z Czartowego Pola www.sznaucer-hagen.pl +

Ljubimyi Borodach Gulliver

Norman Barbe La Gris

http://sokolnikel.jimdo.com

 
Outstanding One ze Zahrabske www.outstandingone.czechian.net/uvod.htm +
Sen Zhermen Monopolia  www.superstar-polina.narod.ru +

Silver Blaze Arabskaya Skazka

Franz Artax,s Angels

www.arabskayaskazka.narod.ru

+
Silvester v Achterplaetzchen www.schnauzer-pfeffer-salz.homepage.t-online.de +
Tobias www.tobias.se-ua.net  +
Trels Gerhildagelis  www.trelsgelis.ru   +
Trels Sheri Grey Saimon www.trels-viking.ru +

Gelingen Legenda Rocka

Rus Rastr Kristofer Robin

www.christofer-robin.ru

+

Hossubereki Csaszar Zar 

Maik z Malebnych Hvozdu

www.kennel.webpark.cz

+

Ferdinan Senator

Chesterfild

www.myschnauzer.ru +

Top Target National Pride 

Opus Grey Biker

www.toppride.ru +

Trels Esquare Frederick 

Patriciy Grey Jump

www.Lfrederick.ru +
Schnauzers www.larok.ru +

Karolina Vincenta

Zheina

www.karolina-vincenta.narod.ru

+

Nikol Elvis Ovner Owards

Divnaya Dolliana Grey

www.nikolschnauzerka.narod.ru

+

Qaspar v Achterplaetzchen

Simon v Achterplaetzchen

Nikolas v Achterplaetzchen

www.schnauzer-pfeffersalz.info/schnauzer   

+

Chili Pepper v Halamasch

Dante v Halamasch

www.abres-schnauzer.de

+

Bandit v d  Roher Hohe

Pine v d Goliathhoehe

www.hecker-mittelschnauzer-pf-s.de

+